Inside LAIKA Studios Exhibition at Comic-Con 2018! | IMAGICLAY.COM

Spread the love

Inside LAIKA Studios Exhibition at Comic-Con 2018!

We take a tour of LAIKA Live, the incredible exhibition of LAIKA Studios’ stop-motion film props, puppets, and miniatures at this year’s Comic-Con. Norm and Kayte go behind the scenes to chat with LAIKA modelmakers and animators to learn about their process and get up close with these beautiful characters.

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Author:

Just a figment of your imagination.