[Hearthstone] 8 Legendaries Strike Again Already?!

Hearthstone Witchwood | Possible the last of the stacked Legendary Arena decks. Kripp’s Hearthstone Stream ► http://www.twitch.tv/nl_kripp Subscribe & check back for more content – two Kobolds & Catacombs Hearthstone videos uploaded every day! One at 6am EST / Noon CET and another at 3pm EST / 9pm CET! ● Twitter https://twitter.com/Kripparrian ● Instagram…

Source